Board of directors:

Jurj Florica – President                                     Manda Gheorghe – Vicepresident
Firulescu Alexadru – Secretary
Turcu Laura – Member
Constantin Cristina Alina – Member


Permanent employees:


Grebeldinger-Daniel-2

Grebeldinger Daniel

Executive Director

daniel.grebeldinger@nevoparudimos.ro

 

69921891_2333686386709771_2762645899636113408_o

Luca Diana

 

Accountant

 

nevoparudimos.financial@gmail.com

 

Laura Minea

Capacity building specialist

turcu.laura1305@gmail.com

nevoparudimos@gmail.com

 

95526349_259471358753433_8665612955137605632_n

Alexandra Jurca

PR Specialist

alexandra.jurca@nevoparudimos.ro

 

104241645_10217587350582313_135679328849655164_n

Alina Bosanceanu

 

Youth Specialist

 

alina.bosanceanu@nevoparudimos.ro

 

Captură de ecran 2024-05-13 114518

Andrada Costescu

 

Volunteers coordinator

 

andrada.costescu@nevoparudimos.ro

 

21199486_1984448148440806_5971683133476713927_o

Diana Tsiklauri

Volunteers coordinator

diana.tsiklauri@nevoparudimos.ro

 

434166212_2505746326264939_5923639008517795484_n

Stepan Sibii

Asistent manager

stepan.sibii@nevoparudimos.ro

Captură de ecran 2024-05-13 115326

Daniela Gheța

Secretar

nevoparudimos@yahoo.com

AURORA_TRUTA

Aurora Truta

Project manager

aurora.truta@nevoparudimos.ro

 


External collaborators:


Prof. univ. dr. Ileana Rotaru

Teacher dr. Ileana Rotaru

Department of Studies and Research

 

Cornelia Ecaterina Cornean

Translator