Board of directors:

Jurj Florica – President

Manda Gheorghe – Vicepresident

Firulescu Alexadru – Secretary

Turcu Laura – Member

Constantin Cristina Alina – Member

Permanent employees:

Grebeldinger-Daniel-2

Grebeldinger Daniel

Executive Director

daniel.grebeldinger@nevoparudimos.ro

69921891_2333686386709771_2762645899636113408_o

Luca Diana

Accountant

nevoparudimos.financial@gmail.com

Claudiu Pamfil

Training&Project officer

claudiu.pamfil@nevoparudimos.ro

Lilla Horváth

Capacity building officer

lilla.horvath@nevoparudimos.ro

95526349_259471358753433_8665612955137605632_n

Alexandra Jurca

Communication officer

alexandra.jurca@nevoparudimos.ro

78858151_2702079099815383_7064514228828241920_n

Alina Rosculescu

Volunteers coordinator

alina.rosculescu@nevoparudimos.ro

65296679_858656211164003_4657112405753462784_o

Büşra Akdoğan

Policy officer

busra.akdogan@nevoparudimos.ro

121582892_269746897567697_6880671551378262687_n

Martina Di Fiore

Youth engagement officer

martina.difiore@nevoparudimos.ro

45102779_10216026666331853_5484584185140084736_n

Adrian Căciulă

Social worker

adrian.caciula@nevoparudimos.ro

65386719_10219464354465394_9209371087714910208_n

Dănuț Dumitru

Advocacy officer

dumitru.danut@gmail.com

273827075_4947980765282456_5946973292608518334_n

Radu Luca

Administrative officer

nevoparudimos@yahoo.com

275106710_322112869796488_7714921423539212568_n

Deborah D’agnese

ESC Trainee

deborah.dagnese@nevoparudimos.ro

274234976_684003979577804_7517971213929933204_n

Tiziana Petrucci

ESC Trainee

tiziana.petrucci@nevoparudimos.ro

AURORA_TRUTA

Aurora Truta

Project manager

aurora.truta@nevoparudimos.ro

External colaborators:

Prof. univ. dr. Ileana Rotaru

Teacher dr. Ileana Rotaru

Department of Studies and Research

 

Cornelia Ecaterina Cornean

translator